CommanderRoot
CommanderRoot

Ganz normal? Eher nicht :)

Followers

58,319

Views

5,478,054

Twitch ID

25681094

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-12 Tue 55,054 - 5,093,045 -
2019-02-13 Wed 55,071 +17 5,095,149 +2104
2019-02-16 Sat 55,109 +38 5,101,898 +6749
2019-02-21 Thu 55,206 +97 5,116,507 +14609
2019-04-19 Fri 56,212 +1006 5,285,147 +168640
2019-04-28 Sun 56,464 +252 5,308,854 +23707
2019-05-17 Fri 57,188 +724 5,358,608 +49754
2019-05-25 Sat 57,292 +104 5,377,007 +18399
2019-06-23 Sun 58,023 +731 5,441,479 +64472
2019-07-02 Tue 58,095 +72 5,453,592 +12113
2019-07-23 Tue 58,319 +224 5,478,054 +24462
Total Summary +3265 +385009
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes