CommanderRoot
CommanderRoot

Ganz normal? Eher nicht :)

Followers

59,733

Views

5,571,382

Twitch ID

25681094

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-23 Sun 58,023 - 5,441,479 -
2019-07-02 Tue 58,095 +72 5,453,592 +12113
2019-07-23 Tue 58,319 +224 5,478,054 +24462
2019-07-25 Thu 58,357 +38 5,480,393 +2339
2019-07-27 Sat 58,403 +46 5,483,467 +3074
2019-07-29 Mon 58,479 +76 5,487,059 +3592
2019-08-03 Sat 58,549 +70 5,493,305 +6246
2019-08-15 Thu 58,820 +271 5,511,231 +17926
2019-08-25 Sun 59,087 +267 5,527,710 +16479
2019-08-28 Wed 59,171 +84 5,533,042 +5332
2019-08-31 Sat 59,221 +50 5,537,031 +3989
2019-09-02 Mon 59,284 +63 5,540,068 +3037
2019-09-10 Tue 59,466 +182 5,552,873 +12805
2019-09-18 Wed 59,622 +156 5,564,397 +11524
2019-09-23 Mon 59,733 +111 5,571,382 +6985
Total Summary +1710 +129903
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes