dakotaz
dakotaz

no gimmicks, just skill.

Followers

3,902,913

Views

96,692,293

Twitch ID

39298218

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-12 Tue 3,395,565 - 81,077,878 -
2019-02-18 Mon 3,417,274 +21709 81,885,247 +807369
2019-04-19 Fri 3,626,074 +208800 88,354,499 +6469252
2019-05-15 Wed 3,703,463 +77389 91,014,944 +2660445
2019-05-25 Sat 3,724,824 +21361 91,669,945 +655001
2019-06-19 Wed 3,810,097 +85273 94,298,461 +2628516
2019-07-02 Tue 3,844,065 +33968 95,015,225 +716764
2019-07-11 Thu 3,865,033 +20968 95,629,845 +614620
2019-07-22 Mon 3,895,636 +30603 96,479,549 +849704
2019-07-23 Tue 3,902,913 +7277 96,692,293 +212744
Total Summary +507348 +15614415
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes