DreamLife19
DreamLife19

[PS4] I play a variety of games. A few are Smite, Paladins, Fortnite, Dead by Daylight, Friday the 13th and sometimes I may play others. 23 y/o American. New to streaming but it is one of my dreams.

Followers

81

Views

891

Twitch ID

53333292

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-30 Fri 81 - 864 -
2019-09-09 Mon 81 - 869 +5
2019-09-16 Mon 82 +1 883 +14
2019-09-21 Sat 82 - 884 +1
2019-09-26 Thu 82 - 886 +2
2019-10-03 Thu 82 - 886 -
2019-10-05 Sat 82 - 886 -
2019-10-14 Mon 82 - 888 +2
2019-10-26 Sat 83 +1 888 -
2019-10-27 Sun 83 - 888 -
2019-11-15 Fri 83 - 888 -
2019-11-26 Tue 82 -1 889 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 82 - 890 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 81 -1 890 -
2019-12-09 Mon 81 - 891 +1
Total Summary - +27
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes