GoBGG
GoBGG

Je stream principalement du League of Legends en Toplane. Master/challenger Euw

Followers

189,762

Views

16,102,448

Twitch ID

40760591

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-12 Tue 176,858 - 13,739,288 -
2019-02-21 Thu 177,353 +495 13,840,134 +100846
2019-04-20 Sat 180,120 +2767 14,500,535 +660401
2019-05-02 Thu 180,794 +674 14,669,068 +168533
2019-05-15 Wed 181,442 +648 14,832,847 +163779
2019-05-25 Sat 182,039 +597 14,981,912 +149065
2019-06-17 Mon 183,675 +1636 15,340,428 +358516
2019-07-02 Tue 186,233 +2558 15,645,197 +304769
2019-07-08 Mon 186,989 +756 15,734,762 +89565
2019-07-17 Wed 188,239 +1250 15,902,203 +167441
2019-07-21 Sun 189,345 +1106 16,067,693 +165490
2019-07-23 Tue 189,762 +417 16,102,448 +34755
Total Summary +12904 +2363160
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes