IceKareem
IceKareem

Husband/Father that enjoys wrestling and anime. Owned video game stores. Own $20K video game. Business owner since 2005 so I don't need this Twitch money. I just need Twitch friends.

Followers

1,350

Views

37,181

Twitch ID

44977699

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-02 Wed 1,278 - 35,359 -
2019-10-04 Fri 1,278 - 35,400 +41
2019-10-07 Mon 1,280 +2 35,432 +32
2019-10-16 Wed 1,296 +16 35,772 +340
2019-10-25 Fri 1,314 +18 36,120 +348
2019-10-27 Sun 1,314 - 36,120 -
2019-11-02 Sat 1,311 -3 36,166 +46
2019-11-08 Fri 1,317 +6 36,261 +95
2019-11-13 Wed 1,325 +8 36,434 +173
2019-11-15 Fri 1,328 +3 36,507 +73
2019-11-19 Tue 1,331 +3 36,592 +85
2019-11-25 Mon 1,335 +4 36,799 +207
2019-11-28 Thu 1,335 - 36,853 +54
2019-12-07 Sat 1,346 +11 37,105 +252
2019-12-09 Mon 1,350 +4 37,181 +76
Total Summary +72 +1822
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes