Issa
Issa

Fortnite - Twitter : @ghostissa7

Followers

308,534

Views

1,642,583

Twitch ID

108831600

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-12 Tue 220,918 - 1,168,796 -
2019-02-21 Thu 228,969 +8051 1,228,511 +59715
2019-04-20 Sat 268,936 +39967 1,396,597 +168086
2019-05-01 Wed 271,963 +3027 1,399,917 +3320
2019-05-25 Sat 277,668 +5705 1,406,019 +6102
2019-06-05 Wed 294,324 +16656 1,537,348 +131329
2019-07-02 Tue 305,202 +10878 1,638,929 +101581
2019-07-13 Sat 306,850 +1648 1,640,897 +1968
2019-07-16 Tue 307,259 +409 1,641,381 +484
2019-07-22 Mon 308,396 +1137 1,642,414 +1033
2019-07-23 Tue 308,534 +138 1,642,583 +169
Total Summary +87616 +473787
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes