Jenulot
Jenulot

i asked jen to write this for me but she told me she was too lazy

Followers

10,992

Views

103,544

Twitch ID

152860224

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-01 Tue 10,855 - 101,354 -
2019-10-02 Wed 10,856 +1 101,357 +3
2019-10-07 Mon 10,858 +2 101,379 +22
2019-10-20 Sun 10,890 +32 101,853 +474
2019-10-29 Tue 10,966 +76 102,747 +894
2019-11-05 Tue 11,029 +63 103,346 +599
2019-11-10 Sun 11,025 -4 103,372 +26
2019-11-15 Fri 11,018 -7 103,400 +28
2019-11-16 Sat 11,018 - 103,400 -
2019-11-17 Sun 11,015 -3 103,403 +3
2019-11-22 Fri 11,006 -9 103,468 +65
2019-11-25 Mon 11,001 -5 103,494 +26
2019-12-03 Tue 10,996 -5 103,519 +25
2019-12-07 Sat 10,994 -2 103,538 +19
2019-12-09 Mon 10,992 -2 103,544 +6
Total Summary +137 +2190
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes