KairosFury
KairosFury

I love video games! I started out playing on the Atariii 2600 around 6 years old and then fell in love with the Nintendo when it first released. Zelda was the bomb! I'm a software engineer of 17 years, who works from home and enjoys spending time with my family, working, and of course, gaming.

Followers

367

Views

11,403

Twitch ID

144734135

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-08 Sun 328 - 9,884 -
2019-09-16 Mon 328 - 9,884 -
2019-09-20 Fri 327 -1 9,884 -
2019-09-25 Wed 327 - 9,884 -
2019-10-02 Wed 327 - 9,906 +22
2019-10-04 Fri 328 +1 9,937 +31
2019-10-14 Mon 338 +10 10,298 +361
2019-10-27 Sun 349 +11 10,642 +344
2019-10-29 Tue 349 - 10,650 +8
2019-11-15 Fri 354 +5 11,024 +374
2019-11-25 Mon 366 +12 11,279 +255
2019-12-06 Fri 367 +1 11,403 +124
2019-12-07 Sat 367 - 11,403 -
2019-12-08 Sun 367 - 11,403 -
2019-12-09 Mon 367 - 11,403 -
Total Summary +39 +1519
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes