ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-06 Sun 2,370 - 47,425 -
2019-10-15 Tue 2,370 - 47,425 -
2019-10-17 Thu 2,370 - 47,425 -
2019-10-25 Fri 2,369 -1 47,429 +4
2019-11-02 Sat 2,368 -1 47,433 +4
2019-11-07 Thu 2,367 -1 47,435 +2
2019-11-13 Wed 2,364 -3 47,435 -
2019-11-15 Fri 2,365 +1 47,438 +3
2019-11-19 Tue 2,365 - 47,439 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 2,364 -1 47,439 -
2019-11-28 Thu 2,364 - 47,439 -
2019-11-29 Fri 2,364 - 47,439 -
2019-12-07 Sat 2,363 -1 47,441 +2
2019-12-08 Sun 2,362 -1 47,441 -
2019-12-09 Mon 2,362 - 47,441 -
Total Summary -8 +16
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes