Loeya
Loeya

Streaming my addiction every day.

Followers

969,598

Views

31,252,514

Twitch ID

166279350

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-23 Mon 931,066 - 28,557,876 -
2019-09-25 Wed 932,431 +1365 28,663,763 +105887
2019-10-02 Wed 938,751 +6320 29,044,274 +380511
2019-10-04 Fri 939,551 +800 29,102,276 +58002
2019-10-11 Fri 943,789 +4238 29,345,669 +243393
2019-10-17 Thu 954,799 +11010 29,982,933 +637264
2019-10-21 Mon 956,392 +1593 30,063,942 +81009
2019-10-22 Tue 957,944 +1552 30,165,935 +101993
2019-10-30 Wed 962,382 +4438 30,496,730 +330795
2019-11-05 Tue 965,244 +2862 30,700,925 +204195
2019-11-06 Wed 965,285 +41 30,772,531 +71606
2019-11-11 Mon 967,072 +1787 30,966,763 +194232
2019-11-15 Fri 968,311 +1239 31,111,578 +144815
2019-11-16 Sat 968,451 +140 31,126,934 +15356
2019-11-20 Wed 969,598 +1147 31,252,514 +125580
Total Summary +38532 +2694638
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes