Matrixis
Matrixis

I'm a Geek through and through. I'll talk about anything technical. Computer Engineer by trade. Gamer for Life.

Followers

89,672

Views

3,926,048

Twitch ID

32776386

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-12 Tue 86,822 - 3,747,518 -
2019-02-13 Wed 86,823 +1 3,747,520 +2
2019-02-21 Thu 86,925 +102 3,755,181 +7661
2019-04-20 Sat 87,572 +647 3,807,869 +52688
2019-05-02 Thu 87,638 +66 3,816,650 +8781
2019-05-25 Sat 87,975 +337 3,845,274 +28624
2019-06-08 Sat 88,230 +255 3,865,491 +20217
2019-07-02 Tue 88,669 +439 3,894,839 +29348
2019-07-20 Sat 89,462 +793 3,918,542 +23703
2019-07-23 Tue 89,672 +210 3,926,048 +7506
Total Summary +2850 +178530
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes