Matrixis
Matrixis

I'm a Geek through and through. I'll talk about anything technical. Computer Engineer by trade. Gamer for Life.

Followers

93,013

Views

4,089,624

Twitch ID

32776386

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-04 Wed 91,484 - 3,966,747 -
2019-09-21 Sat 91,736 +252 3,985,762 +19015
2019-09-25 Wed 91,782 +46 3,990,390 +4628
2019-09-29 Sun 91,863 +81 3,996,232 +5842
2019-09-30 Mon 91,869 +6 3,996,429 +197
2019-10-04 Fri 91,921 +52 3,999,908 +3479
2019-10-10 Thu 91,991 +70 4,005,247 +5339
2019-10-19 Sat 92,148 +157 4,015,147 +9900
2019-10-28 Mon 92,313 +165 4,056,564 +41417
2019-11-04 Mon 92,409 +96 4,061,795 +5231
2019-11-13 Wed 92,605 +196 4,069,567 +7772
2019-11-15 Fri 92,615 +10 4,069,592 +25
2019-12-01 Sun 92,814 +199 4,080,457 +10865
2019-12-07 Sat 92,934 +120 4,086,214 +5757
2019-12-09 Mon 93,013 +79 4,089,624 +3410
Total Summary +1529 +122877
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes