MostSkilledGaming
MostSkilledGaming

Fortnite & Cod

Followers

10,667

Views

29,977

Twitch ID

127990925

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-04 Mon 10,461 - 25,959 -
2019-02-06 Wed 10,473 +12 26,084 +125
2019-02-08 Fri 10,477 +4 26,233 +149
2019-04-22 Mon 10,696 +219 29,142 +2909
2019-04-28 Sun 10,738 +42 29,380 +238
2019-05-25 Sat 10,697 -41 29,838 +458
2019-06-05 Wed 10,696 -1 29,845 +7
2019-07-09 Tue 10,684 -12 29,911 +66
2019-07-11 Thu 10,675 -9 29,912 +1
2019-07-22 Mon 10,671 -4 29,976 +64
2019-07-23 Tue 10,667 -4 29,977 +1
Total Summary +206 +4018
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes