MostSkilledGaming
MostSkilledGaming

❄️ Fortnite Streamer ❄️ ❄️ #SkilledNation ❄️ ❄️ Custom Lobby’s ❄️ ❄️ Twitter: Mostskilledgame ❄️ [+] + <3 ⬆️⬆️

Followers

11,146

Views

33,563

Twitch ID

127990925

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-13 Sun 10,839 - 31,715 -
2019-10-22 Tue 10,857 +18 31,970 +255
2019-10-27 Sun 10,860 +3 32,122 +152
2019-10-28 Mon 10,860 - 32,143 +21
2019-10-31 Thu 10,859 -1 32,213 +70
2019-11-06 Wed 10,887 +28 32,366 +153
2019-11-11 Mon 10,908 +21 32,519 +153
2019-11-15 Fri 10,978 +70 32,755 +236
2019-11-17 Sun 11,046 +68 32,906 +151
2019-11-24 Sun 11,132 +86 33,180 +274
2019-11-25 Mon 11,130 -2 33,213 +33
2019-11-30 Sat 11,136 +6 33,354 +141
2019-12-05 Thu 11,146 +10 33,466 +112
2019-12-07 Sat 11,145 -1 33,512 +46
2019-12-09 Mon 11,146 +1 33,563 +51
Total Summary +307 +1848
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes