mshoboslayer
mshoboslayer

Variety streamer | Twitch & Discord Partner | Awkward mess | #1 fan of cheese pizza | Meme Queen

Followers

9,149

Views

131,450

Twitch ID

50154496

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-02 Wed 9,116 - 128,690 -
2019-10-09 Wed 9,115 -1 129,477 +787
2019-10-18 Fri 9,125 +10 130,115 +638
2019-10-27 Sun 9,136 +11 130,402 +287
2019-11-02 Sat 9,151 +15 131,063 +661
2019-11-03 Sun 9,152 +1 131,081 +18
2019-11-09 Sat 9,153 +1 131,270 +189
2019-11-14 Thu 9,155 +2 131,300 +30
2019-11-15 Fri 9,153 -2 131,313 +13
2019-11-20 Wed 9,151 -2 131,338 +25
2019-11-25 Mon 9,151 - 131,384 +46
2019-11-30 Sat 9,152 +1 131,404 +20
2019-12-07 Sat 9,150 -2 131,442 +38
2019-12-08 Sun 9,150 - 131,443 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 9,149 -1 131,450 +7
Total Summary +33 +2760
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes