Ninja
Ninja

Professional Battle Royale player. Follow my twitter @Ninja and for more content subscribe to my Youtube.com/Ninja

Followers

14,668,580

Views

476,736,567

Twitch ID

19571641

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-06-24 Mon 14,507,739 - 470,135,764 -
2019-06-25 Tue 14,516,174 +8435 470,584,314 +448550
2019-06-26 Wed 14,525,807 +9633 471,052,035 +467721
2019-06-30 Sun 14,549,163 +23356 471,911,708 +859673
2019-07-01 Mon 14,559,910 +10747 472,349,871 +438163
2019-07-02 Tue 14,561,699 +1789 472,458,514 +108643
2019-07-04 Thu 14,575,636 +13937 473,102,961 +644447
2019-07-05 Fri 14,576,403 +767 473,113,133 +10172
2019-07-06 Sat 14,588,534 +12131 473,795,586 +682453
2019-07-07 Sun 14,590,776 +2242 473,815,294 +19708
2019-07-08 Mon 14,595,653 +4877 474,114,378 +299084
2019-07-12 Fri 14,608,491 +12838 474,544,821 +430443
2019-07-16 Tue 14,622,999 +14508 474,607,459 +62638
2019-07-17 Wed 14,625,766 +2767 474,635,067 +27608
2019-07-23 Tue 14,668,580 +42814 476,736,567 +2101500
Total Summary +160841 +6600803
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes