Followers

559,227

Views

6,881,342

Twitch ID

146790215

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-14 Thu 503,830 - 6,026,497 -
2019-11-15 Fri 504,094 +264 6,033,002 +6505
2019-11-29 Fri 512,063 +7969 6,141,380 +108378
2019-12-02 Mon 515,537 +3474 6,351,481 +210101
2019-12-07 Sat 518,110 +2573 6,402,388 +50907
2019-12-09 Mon 519,243 +1133 6,426,313 +23925
2019-12-10 Tue 519,559 +316 6,432,405 +6092
2019-12-11 Wed 520,605 +1046 6,457,310 +24905
2019-12-19 Thu 527,461 +6856 6,555,861 +98551
2019-12-22 Sun 527,972 +511 6,569,995 +14134
2020-01-02 Thu 539,115 +11143 6,690,829 +120834
2020-01-05 Sun 542,268 +3153 6,719,665 +28836
2020-01-13 Mon 549,433 +7165 6,791,359 +71694
2020-01-15 Wed 551,679 +2246 6,813,516 +22157
2020-01-22 Wed 559,227 +7548 6,881,342 +67826
Total Summary +55397 +854845
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes