SentientStreaming
SentientStreaming

Ever evolving project with the goal of bringing joy to anyone who watches!

Followers

593

Views

10,929

Twitch ID

248384199

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-26 Thu 569 - 10,623 -
2019-10-01 Tue 569 - 10,631 +8
2019-10-04 Fri 569 - 10,631 -
2019-10-10 Thu 568 -1 10,637 +6
2019-10-19 Sat 571 +3 10,644 +7
2019-10-23 Wed 575 +4 10,713 +69
2019-10-28 Mon 576 +1 10,726 +13
2019-10-30 Wed 576 - 10,726 -
2019-11-04 Mon 579 +3 10,737 +11
2019-11-10 Sun 582 +3 10,778 +41
2019-11-15 Fri 583 +1 10,844 +66
2019-11-21 Thu 584 +1 10,850 +6
2019-12-03 Tue 588 +4 10,925 +75
2019-12-07 Sat 592 +4 10,929 +4
2019-12-09 Mon 593 +1 10,929 -
Total Summary +24 +306
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes