shipbroman
shipbroman

Hey. I am Alen. I am streamer from Croatia and i am 25 years old. My occupation is electrical engineering. I love helping other streamers grow and i support everyone. Also i help charities too. Also have giveaways on my streams. I am an innovator too.

Followers

10,563

Views

1,025,885

Twitch ID

121458425

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-13 Wed 9,275 - 614,633 -
2019-02-14 Thu 9,277 +2 618,279 +3646
2019-02-15 Fri 9,291 +14 621,347 +3068
2019-02-21 Thu 9,372 +81 641,144 +19797
2019-02-26 Tue 9,443 +71 655,975 +14831
2019-03-16 Sat 9,626 +183 702,000 +46025
2019-04-22 Mon 9,840 +214 803,912 +101912
2019-05-02 Thu 9,911 +71 831,724 +27812
2019-05-25 Sat 10,169 +258 893,393 +61669
2019-06-09 Sun 10,279 +110 925,476 +32083
2019-06-11 Tue 10,298 +19 927,031 +1555
2019-07-02 Tue 10,424 +126 975,223 +48192
2019-07-15 Mon 10,503 +79 1,007,442 +32219
2019-07-20 Sat 10,546 +43 1,021,169 +13727
2019-07-23 Tue 10,563 +17 1,025,885 +4716
Total Summary +1288 +411252
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes