shroud
shroud

Enjoy these highlights/vods, and remember to follow!

Followers

6,708,801

Views

332,259,053

Twitch ID

37402112

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-12 Tue 5,482,017 - 273,836,802 -
2019-02-18 Mon 5,646,643 +164626 278,990,776 +5153974
2019-04-23 Tue 6,189,822 +543179 301,288,145 +22297369
2019-05-17 Fri 6,395,755 +205933 308,336,808 +7048663
2019-05-25 Sat 6,425,443 +29688 310,762,742 +2425934
2019-06-19 Wed 6,529,295 +103852 319,249,106 +8486364
2019-07-02 Tue 6,584,734 +55439 322,929,125 +3680019
2019-07-04 Thu 6,603,070 +18336 324,700,039 +1770914
2019-07-18 Thu 6,681,175 +78105 330,170,116 +5470077
2019-07-19 Fri 6,687,429 +6254 330,602,342 +432226
2019-07-23 Tue 6,708,801 +21372 332,259,053 +1656711
Total Summary +1226784 +58422251
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes