SolaryFortnite
SolaryFortnite

Esport organization & WebTV on Fortnite & League of Legends 🇫🇷 powered by LogitechGFrance PredatorFrance HideMyAssFrance 📧 contact@solary.fr

Followers

963,753

Views

55,754,460

Twitch ID

198506129

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-12 Tue 657,607 - 33,918,527 -
2019-02-18 Mon 665,140 +7533 34,592,758 +674231
2019-04-23 Tue 777,820 +112680 42,738,767 +8146009
2019-05-18 Sat 833,464 +55644 46,914,157 +4175390
2019-05-25 Sat 855,697 +22233 48,296,860 +1382703
2019-06-17 Mon 907,822 +52125 51,513,857 +3216997
2019-06-23 Sun 918,079 +10257 52,320,435 +806578
2019-07-02 Tue 927,625 +9546 52,978,759 +658324
2019-07-06 Sat 932,687 +5062 53,370,063 +391304
2019-07-23 Tue 963,753 +31066 55,754,460 +2384397
Total Summary +306146 +21835933
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes