Symfuhny
Symfuhny

Hi nice to meet u

Followers

1,514,185

Views

25,284,103

Twitch ID

31688366

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-02-12 Tue 800,801 - 10,430,541 -
2019-02-19 Tue 836,617 +35816 11,143,137 +712596
2019-04-23 Tue 1,034,611 +197994 15,037,819 +3894682
2019-04-30 Tue 1,058,804 +24193 15,458,989 +421170
2019-05-25 Sat 1,204,859 +146055 17,805,230 +2346241
2019-06-03 Mon 1,296,182 +91323 19,138,069 +1332839
2019-06-15 Sat 0 -1296182 20,734,890 +1596821
2019-07-02 Tue 1,422,708 +1422708 22,251,226 +1516336
2019-07-10 Wed 1,454,759 +32051 23,329,819 +1078593
2019-07-11 Thu 1,457,929 +3170 23,462,345 +132526
2019-07-22 Mon 1,509,082 +51153 25,123,980 +1661635
2019-07-23 Tue 1,514,185 +5103 25,284,103 +160123
Total Summary +713384 +14853562
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes