twitch_oneshotkill
twitch_oneshotkill

we do rock!

Followers

165

Views

2,142

Twitch ID

272270212

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-25 Wed 165 - 2,133 -
2019-09-26 Thu 165 - 2,133 -
2019-10-04 Fri 165 - 2,134 +1
2019-10-17 Thu 165 - 2,137 +3
2019-10-24 Thu 165 - 2,140 +3
2019-11-01 Fri 165 - 2,140 -
2019-11-07 Thu 165 - 2,140 -
2019-11-13 Wed 165 - 2,140 -
2019-11-15 Fri 165 - 2,140 -
2019-11-18 Mon 165 - 2,141 +1
2019-11-27 Wed 165 - 2,142 +1
2019-11-29 Fri 165 - 2,142 -
2019-12-07 Sat 165 - 2,142 -
2019-12-08 Sun 165 - 2,142 -
2019-12-09 Mon 165 - 2,142 -
Total Summary - +9
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes