Subscribers

519

Views

40,070

Videos

143

YouTube ID

UCJEVyXvZXj4TqInzgGhazJw

ca-pub-5884146109064126
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-02-08 Fri 470 - 36,888 - 116 -
2019-02-10 Sun 472 +2 36,924 +36 118 +2
2019-02-12 Tue 472 - 36,952 +28 119 +1
2019-02-27 Wed 473 +1 37,175 +223 124 +5
2019-04-23 Tue 491 +18 38,569 +1394 127 +3
2019-05-19 Sun 505 +14 38,593 +24 128 +1
2019-05-25 Sat 505 - 38,716 +123 128 -
2019-05-26 Sun 506 +1 38,739 +23 128 -
2019-06-01 Sat 507 +1 38,897 +158 128 -
2019-06-10 Mon 513 +6 39,115 +218 132 +4
2019-06-25 Tue 517 +4 39,491 +376 141 +9
2019-06-28 Fri 517 - 39,539 +48 141 -
2019-07-07 Sun 517 - 39,734 +195 141 -
2019-07-13 Sat 520 +3 39,881 +147 142 +1
2019-07-23 Tue 519 -1 40,070 +189 143 +1
Total Summary +49 +3182 +27
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes